skip to main content
Tennis

Choose Another Sport
Contact:
Gayla Arvin Phone Icon 662-890-2490 x1655 Email Icon Email

2018 Center Hill High Tennis

Tennis Main Page Image

2019 Center Hill High Tennis

 

Upcoming Events:

-->Fall Tryouts have been completed.  The tennis roster below has been updated with players who have made the team as of Monday, Oct 29th.

-->Mandatory Parent/Player Meeting 11/5/18 (Monday) at 6:15pm in the CHHS cafeteria

*Required Forms will be filled out during this meeting.

-->Pyro's Pizza Fundraiser for CHHS Tennis 11/8/18 (Thursday) 5-9pm
*20% of the $ amount on receipts that patrons put in the black box by the register.
*Will discuss fundraiser more at parent/player meeting.
-->Wray's Fins & Feathers Fundraiser for CHHS Tennis 1/24/18 (Thursday)
*10% of ALL Jan 24th sales benefit CHHS Tennis
*Will discuss fundraiser more at parent/player meeting.

 

 

2019 Season - Tryout results as of 10/29/18

Congratulations to the following athletes for making the
2019 Center Hill Tennis Team: 

 

1.      Austin Bland

2.      Andrew Clifton  

3.      Jacob Fausto

4.      Michael Floyd 

5.      Devin Harris   

6.      JD Wilson-Harmon  

7.      Nathan Sum

 

1.      Taylor Burkes

2.      Mikaila Coleman

3.      Hannah Ewing

4.      Callie Goodwin

5.      Sierra Harris

6.      Olivia Hines

7.      Hannah Jones

8.      Hope Mealer

9.      Brooke Neal  

10.    Reed Simmons

11.    Maya Taylor

12.    Tayler Turner

13.    Sophia Webb

 

 

 2018 CHHS Tennis Schedule

 

Date                            Opponent                      Location

Tue, Feb 27                  Senatobia                         AWAY

Thu, March 1                Northpoint                        AWAY

Tue, March 6                Hernando                          HOME

Thu, March 8                Desoto Central                  HOME

Tue, March 20               Southaven                        HOME

Thu, March 22               Horn Lake                        AWAY

Tue, March 27               Lake Cormorant                AWAY

Thu, March 29               Lewisburg                        HOME

Tue, April 3                   Olive Branch                     HOME

                        ***CHHS Senior Night***